Our Sweet Blessings

November is Adoption Awareness Month. In honor of this special month, we wanted to post a few current pictures of our little miracles.  I hope that, at some point in time, I am able to begin blogging again because I do miss it.  However, I struggle to find time to dedicate to writing right now.  In time, I know I’ll return to blogging…until then, enjoy some pictures of our greatest blessings!!
I get tears in my eyes every time I think about how adoption has changed our lives. Over the past 5 1/2 years, we went from being a couple that wanted a child more than anything else in the world to now parenting three amazing, energetic and loving children! We are far from perfect and neither are they, but we honestly wouldn’t have it any other way. Our skin colors and DNA may not match, but I truly believe that these precious kiddos are right where they are supposed to be…in our very blessed family!
We could never begin to thank their birth families enough for giving them life and for helping us be the family that God intended us to be!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImagethankful12 thankful13

Leave a Reply

